Dames du DOC

The Year Dolly Parton Was My Mom (2011) directed by Tara Johns © Rebecca Sandulak

Tibet : terre des braves (2011) directed by Geneviève Brault © Sotse Gyamtso

Il y a longtemps que je t’aime (1968) directed by Anne Claire Poirier © Coll. Cinémathèque québécoise

Manic (2017) directed by Kalina Bertin © Kalina Bertin

Director Dagmar Gueissaz Teufel © Coll. Cinémathèque québécoise

Past Diversity Committee

History of the Diversity Committee of Réalisatrices Équitables

The Diversity Committee of Réalisatrices Équitables was set up to better represent female directors from cultural minorities and from First Nations.

Composed for the most part by women filmmakers from the cultural diversity, this committee carries out initiatives aimed at promoting under-represented female directors and improving their access to resources.


Past Diversity Committee:

Members of the Diversity Committee 2021-2022 :

Katherine Jerkovic, Vice president, RÉ
Constance Chaput-Raby, board member, RÉ
Isabela Cardoso
Halima Elkhatabi
Karina Garcia Casanova
Marie Ka
Leila Khalilzadeh
Camila Novais
Erica Pomerance

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons